13 Saturdays
13 Saturdays
Tailgates and Traditions of the Pac-12

The Schedule

Yes.  There are only 12 schools in the Pac-12, it's not one of those ridiculous flyover state conferences that don't understand basic math—looking at you, Big 12 (10 teams) and Big 10 (14 teams).  However, since this is the Conference of Champions and we believe in actual championships—looking at you again, Big 12—the Pac-12 season culminates with a 13th game, the championship game, and this wouldn't be a complete journey through the Pac-12 without a trip to the championship, so 12 schools + 1 championship = 13 Saturdays.


Week 1: Salt Lake City, UT

BYU @ Utah - The Holy War


Week 2: Palo Alto, CA

USC @ Stanford - Pac-12 Kickoff


Week 3: Pasadena, CA

Stanford @ UCLA - Beat the Streak

Week 4 (Friday): Seattle, WA

Stanford @ Washington - Rise of the Dawgs?

Week 4 (Saturday): Pullman, WA

Oregon @ Washington State - Party in the Palouse

Week 5: Tempe, AZ

UCLA @ Arizona State - #Pac12AfterDark in the Valley of the Sun

Week 6: Boulder, CO

Arizona State @ Colorado - A Mountain to Climb

Week 7 (Friday): Berkeley, CA

Oregon @ Cal - Friday Night Battle in the Bay

Week 8: Eugene, OR

Arizona State @ Oregon - The Zoo still Wild?

Week 9: Los Angeles, CA

Oregon @ USC - The Return of Troy?

Week 10: Athens, GA

Auburn @ Georgia - Taste of the SEC

Week 11: Pasadena, CA

USC @ UCLA - Battle for the Victory Bell

Week 12 (Friday): Tucson, AZ

Arizona State @ Arizona - The Territorial Cup

Week 12 (Saturday): Corvallis, OR

Oregon @ Oregon State - The Civil War

Week 13: Santa Clara, CA

North Champion vs. South Champion - For All the Marbles